Center for Self Leadership, IFS Therapy Training (Official Site)
For general questions about The Center for Self Leadership and financial questions, please contact:
Jon Schwartz
Executive Director
jon@selfleadership.org
tel# 503.569.4632 phone
For IFS Store inquiries and information, Practitioner Directory information, or website problems, please contact:
Sandy Ellis
Administrative Assistant
info@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.383.2659
For Trainer applications or selections inquiries, please contact:
Judith Eldredge
Director of Staffing
judith@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.848.0270
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Mary Anne Gardner
Training Program Coordinator
maryanne@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.383.2519
For Trainer questions, please contact:
Lauren Pietrini
Assistant Director of Staffing
CSLLauren@aol.com
tel# 708.383.2519
For inquiries regarding International trainings, please contact:
Karon Brashares
International Training Coordinator
karon@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.845.1664
For Training Program Site Coordination, please contact:
Dan Pietrini
Training Program Site Coordinator
Dan@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.613.0321
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Jen Feasley
Clerical Assistant
jen@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.383.2519
For inquiries regarding Dr. Schwartz's speaking engagements, please contact:
Michele Bruce
Assistant to Dr. Richard Schwartz
michele@selfleadership.org
tel# 978.618.2394
For the Annual IFS Conference questions, please contact:
Ashley Curley
Conference Manager
ashley@selfleadership.org
tel# 401.601.0445
fax# 708.383.2399
For payment or reimbursement tracking inquiries, please contact:
Mary Mitrovich
Controller
mary@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.848.9963
For IFS Certification Questions, please contact:
Karen Blicher
4 Lawterdale Circle #2
Asheville, NC 28804
certification@selfleadership.org

tel# 828.215.6307

For Organizational Training Program questions, please contact:
Jeff John
Organizational Training Program Coordinator
Jeff@selfleadership.org
tel# 301.655.6671
For Online Marketing questions, please contact:
Sara Oberg
Online Business Manager
sara@selfleadership.org
tel# 406.962.5598

For Training Program Site Sourcing, please contact:
Alexandra DeWald
Training Program Site Sourcing Coordinator
Alexandra@selfleadership.org
tel# 615.746.7305
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Jenna Russell
Training Program Admissions and Records Manager
Jenna@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.383.2519

For questions about Continuing Education credit for US training programs, please contact:
The Institute for Continuing Education (ICE)
Linda Lakeman
instconted@aol.com
tel# 800.557.1950
For questions about Continuing Education credit for the IFS Circle/Continuity program, please contact:
Help@IFSCircle.com
(ICE does not provide CE credits for the online programs)
 
 
 

For general information please contact:

PO Box 3969
Oak Park, IL 60303
info@selfleadership.org
tel# 708.383.2659
fax# 708.383.2399